In association with RELOG, a member of the REGROUP Consortium, RECON offers the full line of services in modular construction. Our customer, logistical and consulting services extend far beyond the simple construction and turnover of modular buildings. RECON will act as your general contractor. In addition, RECON will create the most suitable financing or rental model for you that offers you more freedom, while at the same time reducing your risk.

 

Project development

RECON will turn your individual concept into a concrete and visualised modular construction project. While doing so, RECON’s team will assume the complete project management and keep an eye on scheduling and cost calculations.

 

Production

The sustainable and environmentally friendly manufacturing process makes the modular construction method fundamentally more ecological than any other construction system. The advantages: delivery of raw materials according to your specifications, the possibility of sorting materials upon dismantling, potential alternative further use and sorted recycling.

Logistics

A project for a modular building requires paramount logistical expertise. The planning and execution of all the logistical flows will be assumed by RECON’s affiliate, RELOG.

Click here to find out more

Installation

RECON’s own installation and service teams are a functional unit consisting of various expert fields. They will be your competent on-site contact point. They are where all the threads on a construction site come together.

Facility management

For RECON, full service also includes facility management after a modular building complex has been completed. Our affiliate, RELOG, offers the full range of facility management services.

Click here to find out more

OK
Cookies helfen uns die Website zunehmend zu verbessern und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Datenschutz

RECON bietet gemeinsam mit RELOG, einem Unternehmen der Firmengruppe REGROUP, Full-Service im Modulbau. Die Service-, Logistik- und Beratungsdienstleistungen gehen weit über die reine Errichtung und Schlüsselübergabe von Modulbauten hinaus. RECON fungiert dabei für Sie als Generalunternehmer. Zudem entwickelt RECON das für Sie passende Finanzierungs- oder Mietmodell, das Ihnen mehr Handlungsspielraum bei reduzierten Risiken bietet.

projektierung

RECON verwandelt Ihre individuelle Idee in ein konkretes und visualisiertes Modulbau-Projekt. Dabei übernimmt das Team von RECON das lückenlose Projektmanagement und behält die Zeitplanung sowie Kostenkalkulation für Sie im Auge.

produktion

Der nachhaltige und umweltschonende Produktionsprozess macht die modulare Bauweise grundsätzlich ökologischer als jedes andere Bausystem. Die Vorteile: Zulieferung der Rohmaterialien auf Maß, sortierter Rückbau, alternative Wiederverwendung und sortierte Wiederverwertung.

}

logistik

Das Projekt rund um ein Modulgebäude erfordert eine logistische Meisterleistung par excellence. Die Planung und Abwicklung aller Logistikströme übernimmt RECON’s Schwesterunternehmen RELOG.

Erfahren Sie mehr

montage

RECON’s betriebseigene Montage- und Serviceteams sind eine funktionierende Einheit aus diversen Fachbereichen. Sie sind die kompetenten Ansprechpartner vor Ort. Bei ihnen laufen die Fäden auf der Baustelle zusammen.

gebäudemanagement

Full-Service beinhaltet für RECON auch facility service nach Fertigstellung des modularen Gebäudekomplexes. Das Schwesterunternehmen RELOG bietet das komplette Gebäudemanagement.

Erfahren Sie mehr.