For more than 10 years now, RECON, headquartered in Ebbs near Kufstein, has been providing mobile rooms and room modules for an extensive range of uses. The family-run company’s more than 40 qualified staff contribute their ever-growing expertise to each and every individual system unit. Manufacturing takes place at two production facilities, and a total of approximately 35,000 room and sanitary modules have been produced since the company’s founding in 2007. RECON implements modular room solutions and builds structures all over Europe.

As a full-service provider, we offer every service along the entire supply chain of modular construction. Our staff’s strong identification with each and every project, our high degree of service availability and the ongoing expansion of our expertise make us a valuable partner for our European clients.

OUR VISION

We are a full-service provider in the field of modular construction.

OUR MISSION

We are the full-service provider in the field of modular construction, and we also operate beyond Austria’s borders. We win our clients over with our dedication, competency, service and comfort. We utilise our extensive expertise to develop suitable, intelligent and sustainable modular room solutions and to provide tailor-made services in line with our clients’ needs. We don’t want to be one of the biggest, but rather one of the best modular construction companies in Europe.

Partnership

The members of the REGROUP Consortium see themselves as reliable and trustworthy partners for their clients, manufacturers, suppliers, sub-contractors and staff.

We don’t consider our work done until a project has been implemented to our client’s utmost satisfaction.

Competent consulting, well-conceived planning, perfect implementation and successful follow-up assistance of projects therefore lead to a win-win situation for everyone involved.

The members of the REGROUP Consortium foster a fair, trustworthy and co-operative relationship with their clients, suppliers and sub-contractors.

Team spirit

The company’s success is based on our excellent relationship to one another and our good working environment. Respecting others and a flat hierarchy make working together easy. In addition to our staff, we also take their families into consideration. By means of flexible working-time schemes and the provision of start-up flats, we would like to make the best combination of family and career possible.

Manuel Hartmann

Manager Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 122
hartmann@recon.eu

Christian Kather

Project Manager Modular Construction
T +49 2378 85 200 85 0
kather@recon.eu

René Wurzer

CEO
T +43 5373 20 777 120
wurzer@recon.eu

Velislava Wurzer

Manager Human Resources 
T +43 5373 20 777 124
v.wurzer@recon.eu

Markus Wurzer

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 137
m.wurzer@recon.eu

Tanja Löser

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 135
loeser@recon.eu

Thomas Pichler

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 121
pichler@recon.eu

Manuela Hager

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 143
hager@recon.eu

Theresa Rahberger

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 138
rahberger@recon.eu

Hannes Thaler

Technics / CAD
T +43 5373 20 777 130
thaler@recon.eu

Michaela Troger

Backoffice
T +43 5373 20 777 139
troger@recon.eu

Annette Rauth

Backoffice
T +43 5373 20 777 134
rauth@recon.eu

Bettina Mader

Accounting
T +43 5373 20 777 128
mader@recon.eu

Laura Thaler

Accounting
T +43 5373 20 777 127
l.thaler@recon.eu

Julia Kaltschmied

Backoffice
T +43 5373 20 777 126
kaltschmied@recon.eu

Sabine Langebner

Invoicing & Project Support 
T +43 5373 20 777 125
langebner@recon.eu

Gabi Mirkova

IT / Controlling
T +43 5373 20 777 131
mirkova@recon.eu

Juliette Köse

Invoicing / Assistant Controlling
+43 5373 20 777 144
koese@recon.eu

Sebastian Brandstätter

Warehousing & Maintenance

Emil Cvetkov

Warehousing & Maintenance

Amir Besic

Warehousing & Maintenance 

Martin Walder

Team Manager Installation & Service

Michael Wurzer

Team Manager Installation & Service

Gerhard Kassebacher

Team Manager Installation & Service

Stefan Ortner

Team Manager Installation & Service 
T +43 664 886 11718

Elias Karré

Installation & Service

Janko Hernah

Installation & Service

Sašo Sorec

Installation & Service

Francišek Cingl

Installation & Service

Fabian Gerlich

Installation & Service

Lukas Walder

Installation & Service

Bujar Sabani

Installation & Service

Benedikt Lanz

Installation & Service

Zeljomir Mitrovic

Installation & Service

Stefan Moser

Installation & Service

Nurcan Baki

Cleaning

OK
Cookies helfen uns die Website zunehmend zu verbessern und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Datenschutz