The company’s success is based on our excellent relationship to one another and our good working environment. Respecting others and a flat hierarchy make working together easy. In addition to our staff, we also take their families into consideration. By means of flexible working-time schemes and the provision of start-up flats, we would like to make the best combination of family and career possible.

Manuel Hartmann

Manager Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 122
hartmann@recon.eu

Christian Kather

Project Manager Modular Construction
T +49 2378 85 200 85 0
kather@recon.eu

René Wurzer

CEO
T +43 5373 20 777 120
wurzer@recon.eu

Velislava Wurzer

Manager Human Resources 
T +43 5373 20 777 124
v.wurzer@recon.eu

Markus Wurzer

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 137
m.wurzer@recon.eu

Tanja Löser

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 135
loeser@recon.eu

Sarah Einwaller

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 142
einwaller@recon.eu

Nina Duregger

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 121
duregger@recon.eu

Manuela Hager

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 146
hager@recon.eu

Alexandra Hohneck

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 0
hohneck@recon.eu

Catherine Gerl

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 0
gerl@recon.eu

Roland Judaschke

Site Manager Adelsdorf
T +49 9195 507 3935
judaschke@recon.eu

Simon Putzmann

Calculation & Purchasing
T +43 5373 20 777 145
putzmann@recon.eu

Igor Abt

Calculation & Purchasing
T +43 5373 20 777 0
abt@recon.eu

Gerhard Kassebacher

Installation Coordination & Fleet Service
+43 5373 20 777 132
kassebacher@recon.eu

Hannes Thaler

Technics / CAD
T +43 5373 20 777 130
thaler@recon.eu

Johanna Kroell

Technics / CAD
T +43 5373 20 777 0
kroell@recon.eu

Michaela Troger

Backoffice
T +43 5373 20 777 139
troger@recon.eu

Nicole Adamer

Backoffice
T +43 5373 20 777 0
adamer@recon.eu

Bettina Mader

Accounting
T +43 5373 20 777 128
mader@recon.eu

Laura Thaler

Accounting
T +43 5373 20 777 127
l.thaler@recon.eu

Elvira Hartl

Accounting
T +43 5373 20 777 0
hartl@recon.eu

Julia Kaltschmied

Backoffice
T +43 5373 20 777 126
kaltschmied@recon.eu

Galabina Mirkova

IT / Controlling
T +43 5373 20 777 131
mirkova@recon.eu

Juliette Köse-Berger

Invoicing / Assistant Controlling
+43 5373 20 777 144
koese@recon.eu

Sabine Langebner

Invoicing & Project Support 
T +43 5373 20 777 125
langebner@recon.eu

Annette Rauth

Backoffice
T +43 5373 20 777 134
rauth@recon.eu

Sebastian Brandstätter

Warehousing & Maintenance

Markus Dengg

Warehousing & Maintenance

Martin Walder

Team Manager Installation & Service

Michael Wurzer

Team Manager Installation & Service

Janko Hernah

Installation & Service

Francišek Cingl

Installation & Service

Lukas Walder

Installation & Service

Bujar Sabani

Installation & Service

Zeljomir Mitrovic

Installation & Service

Stefan Moser

Installation & Service

Benjamin Fasching

Installation & Service

Orhan Saiti

Installation & Service

Damir Spahic

Installation & Service

Rajmund Gal

Installation & Service

Adam Dolanski

Installation & Service

Dawid Templin

Installation & Service

Grzegorz Olejniczak

Installation & Service

Zbingniew Szczuplakiewicz

Installation & Service

Manuel Wurzer

Installation & Service

Maximilian Troyer

Installation & Service

Franc Brilej

Installation & Service

Sebastian Corts

Installation & Service

Daniel Fischer

Installation & Service

Nurcan Baki

Cleaning

OK
Cookies helfen uns die Website zunehmend zu verbessern und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Datenschutz