The company’s success is based on our excellent relationship to one another and our good working environment. Respecting others and a flat hierarchy make working together easy. In addition to our staff, we also take their families into consideration. By means of flexible working-time schemes and the provision of start-up flats, we would like to make the best combination of family and career possible.

Manuel Hartmann

Manager Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 122
hartmann@recon.eu

Christian Kather

Project Manager Modular Construction
T +49 2378 85 200 85 0
kather@recon.eu

René Wurzer

CEO
T +43 5373 20 777 120
wurzer@recon.eu

Velislava Wurzer

VP Human Resources & Finance
T +43 5373 20 777 124
v.wurzer@recon.eu

Markus Wurzer

Project Manager Modular Buildings
T +43 5373 20 777 137
m.wurzer@recon.eu

Tanja Löser

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 135
loeser@recon.eu

Sarah Einwaller

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 142
einwaller@recon.eu

Nina Duregger

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 121
duregger@recon.eu

Manuela Hager

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 146
hager@recon.eu

Alexandra Hohneck

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 148
hohneck@recon.eu

Catherine Gerl

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 155
gerl@recon.eu

Marcel Pedevilla

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 160
pedevilla@recon.eu

Lorenz Ritzer

Sales & Projects
T +43 5373 20 777 0
l.ritzer@recon.eu

Stephanie Kronbichler

Sales & Projects

kronbichler@recon.eu

Roland Judaschke

Site Manager Adelsdorf
T +49 9195 507 3935
judaschke@recon.eu

Simon Putzmann

Purchasing
T +43 5373 20 777 145
putzmann@recon.eu

Igor Abt

Calculation & Purchasing
T +43 5373 20 777 149
abt@recon.eu

Lukas Schwaighofer

Trainee Office Management
T +43 5373 20 777 0
schwaighofer@recon.eu

Gerhard Kassebacher

Installation Coordination & Fleet Service
+43 5373 20 777 132
kassebacher@recon.eu

Sebastian Corts

Installation Coordination & Fleet Service

Juliette Köse-Berger

Installation Coordination & Fleet Service
+43 5373 20 777 144
koese@recon.eu

Johanna Kroell

Technics / CAD
T +43 5373 20 777 157
kroell@recon.eu

Michaela Troger

Backoffice
T +43 5373 20 777 139
troger@recon.eu

Martina Gmachl

Backoffice
T +43 5373 20 777 0
gmachl@recon.eu

Bettina Mader

Accounting
T +43 5373 20 777 128
mader@recon.eu

Laura Thaler

Accounting
T +43 5373 20 777 127
l.thaler@recon.eu

Elvira Hartl

Accounting
T +43 5373 20 777 143
hartl@recon.eu

Julia Kaltschmied

Assistant Accounting
T +43 5373 20 777 126
kaltschmied@recon.eu

Nicole Adamer

Assistant Accounting
T +43 5373 20 777 147
adamer@recon.eu

Galabina Mirkova

Controlling / IT
T +43 5373 20 777 131
mirkova@recon.eu

Julia Ritzer

Assistant Accounting / Controlling
T +43 5373 20 777 0
j.ritzer@recon.eu

Sabine Langebner

Invoicing & Project Support 
T +43 5373 20 777 125
langebner@recon.eu

Annette Rauth

Backoffice / HR
T +43 5373 20 777 134
rauth@recon.eu

Sebastian Brandstätter

Warehousing & Maintenance

Markus Dengg

Warehousing & Maintenance

Sergej Haralgin

Stock Management & Maintenance

Martin Walder

Team Manager Installation & Service

Michael Wurzer

Team Manager Installation & Service

Janko Hernah

Installation & Service

Francišek Cingl

Installation & Service

Lukas Walder

Installation & Service

Bujar Sabani

Installation & Service

Zeljomir Mitrovic

Installation & Service

Stefan Moser

Installation & Service

Benjamin Fasching

Installation & Service

Orhan Saiti

Installation & Service

Damir Spahic

Installation & Service

Rajmund Gal

Installation & Service

Adam Dolanski

Installation & Service

Dawid Templin

Installation & Service

Grzegorz Olejniczak

Installation & Service

Zbingniew Szczuplakiewicz

Installation & Service

Manuel Wurzer

Installation & Service

Maximilian Troyer

Installation & Service

Franc Brilej

Installation & Service

Daniel Fischer

Installation & Service

Andrzej Brejwo

Installation & Service

Dominik Krassnig

Installation & Service

Marcel Winkler

Installation & Service

Ivan Prosenik

Installation & Service

Nurcan Baki

Cleaning

OK
Cookies helfen uns die Website zunehmend zu verbessern und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Datenschutz